You are here

2018-19 First Team

Please take care to check for updates because future fixtures may be subject to change.

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 10:30am Northumbria Police Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 7:00pm Sunderland RCA Sunderland AFC U23s
Friendly Saturday, 14 July 2018 - 3:00pm Esh Winning Sunderland RCA
Friendly Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Boldon CA Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 7:30pm Jarrow FC Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 3:00pm Chester-le-Street Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Newcastle Benfield
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:30pm Whickham Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 7:30pm Seaham Red Star Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 18 August 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Dunston UTS
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Stockton Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA West Auckland Town
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - 7:30pm Ryhope CW Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 8 September 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 3:00pm Blyth AFC Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 22 September 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Newton Aycliffe
Northern League 1 Saturday, 29 September 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Shildon
Northern League 1 Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 3:00pm Bishop Auckland Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Hebburn Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 3:00pm Consett Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Team Northumbria
Northern League 1 Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 3:00pm Ashington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 3:00pm North Shields Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 3:00pm Penrith Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Whickham
Northern League 1 Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 3:00pm Stockton Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Ryhope CW
Northern League 1 Saturday, 22 December 2018 - 3:00pm Newcastle Benfield Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 5 January 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Seaham Red Star
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 January 2019 - 3:00pm Dunston UTS Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 January 2019 - 3:00pm West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 3:00pm Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 2 February 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Blyth AFC
Northern League 1 Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 3:00pm Newton Aycliffe Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 16 February 2019 - 3:00pm Shildon Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Saturday, 2 March 2019 - 3:00pm Hebburn Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 9 March 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Consett
Northern League 1 Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 3:00pm Team Northumbria Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 March 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Ashington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA North Shields
Northern League 1 Saturday, 6 April 2019 - 3:00pm Guisborough Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Penrith