Fixtures and results

Please take care to check for updates because fixtures may be subject to change.

2014-15 First Team

Competition Date Home Away
Tyne and Wear LGV Summer Cup Friday, 11 July 2014 - 6:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 3 Hebburn Reyrolle
Tyne and Wear LGV Summer Cup Monday, 14 July 2014 - 8:00pm Hebburn Town 0 0 Sunderland RCA
Tyne and Wear LGV Summer Cup Saturday, 19 July 2014 - 11:00am Sunderland West End 1 4 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 26 July 2014 - 3:00pm Team Northumbria 2 0 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 29 July 2014 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 4 1 Hartlepool
Friendly Saturday, 2 August 2014 - 3:00pm Ryton and Crawcrook Albion 0 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 9 August 2014 - 3:00pm Durham City 3 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 12 August 2014 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 3 West Allotment Celtic
FA Cup Friday, 15 August 2014 - 7:45pm Bishop Auckland 1 1 Sunderland RCA
FA Cup Tuesday, 19 August 2014 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA 0 2 Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 August 2014 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 3 Dunston UTS
Northern League 1 Monday, 25 August 2014 - 12:00pm Morpeth Town 3 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 30 August 2014 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 1 Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 2 September 2014 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 2 Celtic Nation
FA Vase Saturday, 6 September 2014 - 3:00pm Darlington RA 0 5 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 9 September 2014 - 7:30pm Whitley Bay 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 13 September 2014 - 3:00pm Guisborough Town 4 1 Sunderland RCA
Durham County Challenge Cup Tuesday, 16 September 2014 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 3 2 Birtley Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 20 September 2014 - 3:00pm Jarrow Roofing BCA 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Brooks Mileson Memorial League Cup Tuesday, 23 September 2014 - 7:45pm Celtic Nation 1 4 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 30 September 2014 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 0 Sunderland West End
FA Vase Saturday, 4 October 2014 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 0 Crook Town
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 7 October 2014 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 2 West Auckland Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 11 October 2014 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 4 0 Crook Town
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 15 October 2014 - 7:30pm North Shields 3 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 18 October 2014 - 3:00pm Bedlington Terriers 2 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 1 1 Newton Aycliffe
Northern League 1 Saturday, 25 October 2014 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 0 Newcastle Benfield
FA Vase Saturday, 1 November 2014 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 0 Handsworth Parramore
Durham County Challenge Cup Tuesday, 4 November 2014 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 3 1 Stockton Town
Brooks Mileson Memorial League Cup Tuesday, 11 November 2014 - 7:30pm Dunston UTS 2 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 15 November 2014 - 3:00pm West Auckland Town 4 0 Sunderland RCA
FA Vase Saturday, 22 November 2014 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 3 North Shields
Northern League 1 Saturday, 6 December 2014 - 3:00pm West Allotment Celtic 1 3 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 13 December 2014 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 Penrith
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 16 December 2014 - 7:30pm Consett 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Durham County Challenge Cup Tuesday, 6 January 2015 - 7:30pm Spennymoor Town 3 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 10 January 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 5 Durham City
Friendly Saturday, 17 January 2015 - 2:00pm Richmond Town 2 7 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 - 7:30pm Bishop Auckland 1 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 February 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 0 Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 February 2015 - 3:00pm Ashington 1 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 February 2015 - 3:00pm Shildon 5 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 24 February 2015 - 7:30pm Newton Aycliffe 0 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 February 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Jarrow Roofing BCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 3 March 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Morpeth Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 March 2015 - 3:00pm Celtic Nation Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 - 7:30pm Dunston UTS Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 March 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Bedlington Terriers
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 17 March 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Billingham Synthonia
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 March 2015 - 3:00pm Newcastle Benfield Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 25 March 2015 - 7:45pm Penrith Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 March 2015 - 3:00pm Marske United Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 31 March 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Marske United
Northern League 1 Saturday, 4 April 2015 - 3:00pm Billingham Synthonia Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 7 April 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Ashington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 11 April 2015 - 3:00pm Crook Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 14 April 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Saturday, 18 April 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Consett
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 21 April 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Shildon
Northern League 1 Saturday, 25 April 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA North Shields

Sunderland RCA, Meadow Park
Beechbrooke, Ryhope
Sunderland SR2 0NZ

Clubhouse phone number 0191 523 6555

© Copyright 2006-15 - Sunderland RCA FC