You are here

Fixtures and results

2015-16 First Team

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Saturday, 11 July 2015 - 2:00pm Richmond Town 2 4 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 14 July 2015 - 7:15pm Horden Colliery Welfare 2 6 Sunderland RCA
Tyne and Wear LGV Summer Cup Friday, 17 July 2015 - 8:00pm Hebburn Town 0 5 Sunderland RCA
Tyne and Wear LGV Summer Cup Monday, 20 July 2015 - 6:30pm Sunderland RCA 3 1 Sunderland West End
Tyne and Wear LGV Summer Cup Saturday, 25 July 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 1 Seaham Red Star
Friendly Wednesday, 29 July 2015 - 7:30pm Seaham Red Star Reserves 2 5 Sunderland RCA
Allan Thompson Memorial Cup Saturday, 1 August 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 Ryhope CW
Friendly Wednesday, 5 August 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Newbiggin FC
Northern League 1 Saturday, 8 August 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Consett
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 - 7:30pm Dunston UTS Sunderland RCA
FA Cup Saturday, 15 August 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 18 August 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Shildon
Northern League 1 Saturday, 22 August 2015 - 3:00pm Jarrow Roofing BCA Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 - 7:30pm West Allotment Celtic Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 29 August 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Marske United
Northern League 1 Monday, 31 August 2015 - 12:00pm Sunderland RCA Seaham Red Star
Northern League 1 Saturday, 5 September 2015 - 3:00pm Bishop Auckland Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 8 September 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Ashington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 September 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Penrith
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 16 September 2015 - 7:30pm North Shields Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 September 2015 - 3:00pm Newton Aycliffe Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 September 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Norton + Stockton Ancients
FA Vase Saturday, 3 October 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA To be confirmed
Northern League 1 Saturday, 10 October 2015 - 3:00pm Guisborough Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 October 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Washington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 24 October 2015 - 3:00pm Durham City Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 31 October 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Newcastle Benfield
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 November 2015 - 3:00pm Bedlington Terriers Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 November 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 November 2015 - 3:00pm Morpeth Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 November 2015 - 3:00pm West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 5 December 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Dunston UTS
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 December 2015 - 3:00pm Shildon Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 December 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA West Allotment Celtic
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 December 2015 - 11:00am Seaham Red Star Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 2 January 2016 - 3:00pm Penrith Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 9 January 2016 - 3:00pm Consett Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 16 January 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Jarrow Roofing BCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 January 2016 - 3:00pm Marske United Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 30 January 2016 - 3:00pm Ashington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 6 February 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA North Shields
Northern League 1 Saturday, 13 February 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Newton Aycliffe
Northern League 1 Saturday, 20 February 2016 - 3:00pm Norton + Stockton Ancients Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 27 February 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Saturday, 5 March 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 March 2016 - 3:00pm Washington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 March 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Durham City
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 March 2016 - 3:00pm Newcastle Benfield Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 2 April 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Bedlington Terriers
Northern League 1 Saturday, 9 April 2016 - 3:00pm Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 16 April 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Morpeth Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 April 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA West Auckland Town