You are here

2019-20 First Team

Compact view - useful for mobile.

Please take care to check for updates because future fixtures may be subject to change. Fixtures awaiting a confirmed date, if there are any, are listed at the bottom of the page.

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Saturday, 6 July 2019 - 2:30pm Horden Community Welfare 1 4 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Wednesday, 10 July 2019 - 7:30pm Billingham Synthonia 0 2 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 13 July 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 2 Sunderland AFC XI
Friendly Saturday, 20 July 2019 - 3:00pm Brandon 0 2 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 7:30pm Heaton Stannington 3 3 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 4 0 Wolviston
Northern League 1 Saturday, 3 August 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 North Shields
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - 7:45pm Guisborough Town 1 2 Sunderland RCA
The Emirates FA Cup Saturday, 10 August 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 0 Ryhope CW
The Emirates FA Cup Tuesday, 13 August 2019 - 7:30pm Ryhope CW 1 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 August 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 2 Whickham
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 7:30pm Northallerton Town 1 2 Sunderland RCA
The Emirates FA Cup Saturday, 24 August 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 0 Hemsworth MW
Northern League 1 Saturday, 31 August 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 2 Newcastle Benfield
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 7:30pm Thornaby 1 2 Sunderland RCA
The Emirates FA Cup Saturday, 7 September 2019 - 3:00pm Dunston 0 0 Sunderland RCA
The Emirates FA Cup Wednesday, 11 September 2019 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 0 5 Dunston
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 3 Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 3:00pm Consett 3 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 2 Hebburn Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 1 West Auckland Town
Mitre Brooks Mileson Memorial League Cup Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 7:30pm Crook Town 2 5 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 3:00pm Seaham Red Star 2 2 Sunderland RCA
Mitre Brooks Mileson Memorial League Cup Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 4 0 Billingham Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 6 Whitley Bay
Mitre Brooks Mileson Memorial League Cup Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 7:45pm Washington 1 7 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 3:00pm Hebburn Town 3 0 Sunderland RCA
Durham County FA Challenge Cup Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 Dunston
Mitre Brooks Mileson Memorial League Cup Monday, 28 October 2019 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 0 1 Ryhope CW
The Buildbase FA Vase Saturday, 2 November 2019 - 3:00pm Hebburn Town 3 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 3:00pm Bishop Auckland 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 7:45pm Stockton Town 2 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 3:00pm Ryhope CW 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Durham County FA Challenge Cup Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:45pm Spennymoor Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Northallerton Town
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Ashington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 December 2019 - 3:00pm Billingham Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 December 2019 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Ryhope CW
Northern League 1 Saturday, 4 January 2020 - 3:00pm North Shields Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 11 January 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Thornaby
Northern League 1 Saturday, 18 January 2020 - 3:00pm Whickham Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 25 January 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Newton Aycliffe
Northern League 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020 - 3:00pm Shildon Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 8 February 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Stockton Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 15 February 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Consett
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 7:30pm Newcastle Benfield Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 22 February 2020 - 3:00pm West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 29 February 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Seaham Red Star
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 7:30pm Ashington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 3:00pm Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Shildon
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 March 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Penrith
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 March 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Billingham Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 4 April 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 11 April 2020 - 3:00pm Penrith Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 18 April 2020 - 3:00pm Newton Aycliffe Sunderland RCA