You are here

2017-18 First Team

Please take care to check for updates because future fixtures may be subject to change.

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Monday, 10 July 2017 - 7:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 Sunderland AFC XI
Friendly Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 7:00pm Jarrow FC 0 2 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 15 July 2017 - 3:00pm Willington 1 2 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - 7:30pm Chester-le-Street 0 1 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 29 July 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 Pickering Town
FA Cup Saturday, 5 August 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 1 Garforth Town
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 Penrith
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 August 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 1 Washington
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - 7:45pm Marske United 2 1 Sunderland RCA
FA Cup Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 4 0 Ashington
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 3 1 Team Northumbria
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 August 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 4 1 Ryhope CW
Northern League 1 Monday, 28 August 2017 - 1:00pm Consett 1 2 Sunderland RCA
FA Cup Saturday, 2 September 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 0 Liversedge
FA Cup Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 7:45pm Liversedge 0 4 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 3:00pm Billingham Synthonia 1 4 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 1 4 Stockton Town
FA Cup Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 3:00pm Scarborough Athletic 2 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 7:30pm Shildon 3 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 1 Shildon
Northern League 1 Saturday, 30 September 2017 - 3:00pm North Shields 2 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 4 0 Billingham Synthonia
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 3:00pm Guisborough Town 3 4 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 1 1 Dunston UTS
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 3:00pm Jarrow Roofing BCA 2 5 Sunderland RCA
Durham County Challenge Cup Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 3 2 Seaham Red Star
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 Ashington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 3:00pm Seaham Red Star 4 3 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 West Auckland Town
FA Vase Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 3:00pm Runcorn Linnets 1 1 Sunderland RCA
FA Vase Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA 1 2 Runcorn Linnets
Northern League 1 Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 3:00pm Newcastle Benfield 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Brooks Mileson Memorial League Cup Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:30pm Whitley Bay 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 25 November 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 0 Newton Aycliffe
Durham County Challenge Cup Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:30pm South Shields 3 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 December 2017 - 3:00pm Team Northumbria 0 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Friday, 29 December 2017 - 7:30pm Stockton Town 2 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 6 January 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 2 Morpeth Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 13 January 2018 - 3:00pm Washington 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 0 1 Marske United
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:45pm Penrith 1 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 3:00pm Ryhope CW 1 3 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 1 Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 4 2 North Shields
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Whitley Bay 2 6 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Ashington 3 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 0 Seaham Red Star
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Dunston UTS 1 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 3:00pm West Auckland Town 0 3 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 April 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 1 Newcastle Benfield
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:45pm Bishop Auckland 0 6 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Monday, 23 April 2018 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 1 1 Consett
Northern League 1 Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 7:30pm Morpeth Town 3 3 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 0 Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Monday, 30 April 2018 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 7 0 Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:30pm Newton Aycliffe 0 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 4 1 Jarrow Roofing BCA