You are here

2017-18 First Team

Please take care to check for updates because future fixtures may be subject to change.

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Monday, 10 July 2017 - 7:00pm Sunderland RCA Sunderland AFC XI
Friendly Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 7:30pm Jarrow FC Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 15 July 2017 - 3:00pm Willington Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - 7:30pm Chester-le-Street Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 22 July 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Hartlepool Utd U23s
Friendly Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - 7:30pm Esh Winning Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 29 July 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Pickering Town
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA Penrith
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 August 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Washington
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - 7:30pm Marske United Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Morpeth Town
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Team Northumbria
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 August 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Ryhope CW
Northern League 1 Monday, 28 August 2017 - 11:00am Consett Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 2 September 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Stockton Town
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - 7:30pm Shildon Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 3:00pm Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Dunston UTS
Northern League 1 Saturday, 30 September 2017 - 3:00pm North Shields Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Billingham Synthonia
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 3:00pm Guisborough Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 3:00pm Jarrow Roofing BCA Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Ashington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 3:00pm Seaham Red Star Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA West Auckland Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 3:00pm Newcastle Benfield Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 25 November 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Newton Aycliffe
Northern League 1 Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 3:00pm Penrith Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Marske United
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 December 2017 - 3:00pm Team Northumbria Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - 11:00am Sunderland RCA Consett
Northern League 1 Saturday, 30 December 2017 - 3:00pm Stockton Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 6 January 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Shildon
Northern League 1 Saturday, 13 January 2018 - 3:00pm Washington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 3:00pm Morpeth Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 3:00pm Ryhope CW Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 3:00pm Dunston UTS Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA North Shields
Northern League 1 Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 3:00pm Billingham Synthonia Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Jarrow Roofing BCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 3:00pm Ashington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Seaham Red Star
Northern League 1 Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 3:00pm West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 April 2018 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Newcastle Benfield
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 3:00pm Newton Aycliffe Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 3:00pm Bishop Auckland Sunderland RCA