You are here

2015-16 First Team

Please take care to check for updates because future fixtures may be subject to change.

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Saturday, 11 July 2015 - 2:00pm Richmond Town 2 4 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 14 July 2015 - 7:15pm Horden Community Welfare 2 6 Sunderland RCA
Tyne and Wear LGV Summer Cup Friday, 17 July 2015 - 8:00pm Hebburn Town 0 5 Sunderland RCA
Tyne and Wear LGV Summer Cup Monday, 20 July 2015 - 6:30pm Sunderland RCA 3 1 Sunderland West End
Tyne and Wear LGV Summer Cup Saturday, 25 July 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 1 Seaham Red Star
Friendly Wednesday, 29 July 2015 - 7:30pm Seaham Red Star Reserves 2 5 Sunderland RCA
Allan Thompson Memorial Cup Saturday, 1 August 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 Ryhope CW
Friendly Wednesday, 5 August 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 4 1 Newbiggin FC
Northern League 1 Saturday, 8 August 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 2 Consett
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 - 7:30pm Dunston 4 0 Sunderland RCA
The Emirates FA Cup Saturday, 15 August 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 4 4 Guisborough Town
The Emirates FA Cup Wednesday, 19 August 2015 - 7:45pm Guisborough Town 3 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 22 August 2015 - 3:00pm Jarrow Roofing BCA 2 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 - 7:30pm West Allotment Celtic 3 5 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 29 August 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 4 6 Shildon
Northern League 1 Monday, 31 August 2015 - 12:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 0 Seaham Red Star
Northern League 1 Saturday, 5 September 2015 - 3:00pm Bishop Auckland 4 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 8 September 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 2 Ashington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 September 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 2 Penrith
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 16 September 2015 - 7:30pm North Shields 1 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 September 2015 - 3:00pm Newton Aycliffe 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Mitre Brooks Mileson Memorial League Cup Tuesday, 22 September 2015 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 1 1 North Shields
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 September 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 1 Norton + Stockton Ancients
The Buildbase FA Vase Saturday, 3 October 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 2 Bridlington Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 10 October 2015 - 3:00pm Guisborough Town 2 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 13 October 2015 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA 1 0 Marske United
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 October 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 4 2 Washington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 24 October 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 2 Durham City
Durham County FA Challenge Cup Tuesday, 27 October 2015 - 7:30pm Dunston 2 3 Sunderland RCA
The Buildbase FA Vase Saturday, 31 October 2015 - 3:00pm Silsden AFC 2 4 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 November 2015 - 3:00pm Bedlington Terriers 2 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 November 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 1 Whitley Bay
The Buildbase FA Vase Saturday, 21 November 2015 - 3:00pm Hemsworth MW 1 5 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 November 2015 - 3:00pm West Auckland Town 2 1 Sunderland RCA
The Buildbase FA Vase Tuesday, 15 December 2015 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA 4 0 Tadcaster Albion
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 December 2015 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 0 West Allotment Celtic
Durham County FA Challenge Cup Tuesday, 22 December 2015 - 7:30pm Durham City 0 2 Sunderland RCA
The Buildbase FA Vase Saturday, 23 January 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 2 Sleaford Town
The Buildbase FA Vase Saturday, 30 January 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 3 Bristol Manor Farm
Durham County FA Challenge Cup Wednesday, 3 February 2016 - 7:30pm Whickham 2 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 13 February 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 2 Newton Aycliffe
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 2 Newcastle Benfield
Northern League 1 Saturday, 27 February 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 1 Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 8 March 2016 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 0 1 North Shields
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 March 2016 - 3:00pm Washington 1 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 15 March 2016 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 4 1 Dunston
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 March 2016 - 3:00pm Durham City 1 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 - 7:30pm Norton + Stockton Ancients 3 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 March 2016 - 3:00pm Newcastle Benfield 6 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 29 March 2016 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 4 Jarrow Roofing BCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 2 April 2016 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 4 1 Bedlington Terriers
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 5 April 2016 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 1 2 West Auckland Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 9 April 2016 - 3:00pm Shildon 3 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Thursday, 14 April 2016 - 7:30pm Ashington 3 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 19 April 2016 - 7:30pm Consett 5 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Thursday, 21 April 2016 - 7:30pm Seaham Red Star 6 4 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 23 April 2016 - 3:00pm Whitley Bay 1 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 26 April 2016 - 7:30pm Marske United 3 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Thursday, 28 April 2016 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 2 0 Morpeth Town
Northern League 1 Monday, 2 May 2016 - 1:00pm Morpeth Town 0 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Thursday, 5 May 2016 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA 0 4 Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 May 2016 - 3:00pm Penrith 0 2 Sunderland RCA